LCD PA N E L

公司簡介產品需求單庫存資料連絡方式支援服務

 

[首頁][連絡方式]

 

Sales Department of Taiwan

Product Manager-NB CHIP(886-2-6626-8858)

Nancy   nancy@super-source.com.tw)

 

Product Manager-CHIP/CPU(886-2-6626-8858)

Susie   susie.chen@super-source.com.tw

 

Product Manager-DRAM/EMMC/SSD(886-2-6626-8858)

Annie   annie@super-source.com.tw

Vanness  vanness@super-source.com.tw

 

Product Manager-NVIDIA CHIP/CPU (886-2-6626-8858)

Tiger   tiger@super-source.com.tw

Jason  jason@super-source.com.tw

 

Product Manager-INTEL CPU(886-2-6626-8858)

Victor   victor@super-source.com.tw

 

Product Manager-LCD/ODD(886-2-6626-8858)

Mike   mike@super-source.com.tw

 

Product Manager-W/L CARD(86-21-5486-9200)

Michelle   wu.michelle@super-source.com.cn

 

 

Sales Department of Shanghai, China

(86-21-5486-9200)

Caven lin.caven@super-source.com.cn

Michelle  wu.michelle@super-source.com.cn

Caroline   caroline@super-source.com.cn

 

Sales Department of Shenzhen, China

(86-755-83259172)

Helen   niu.helen@super-source.com.cn

Cherry   cherry@super-source.com.cn

 

Purchasing Department of Taiwan (886-2-6626-8858)

Emily emily@super-source.com.tw

Jason  jason@super-source.com.tw

 

Customer Service Department & Quality Control Department

(886-2-6626-8858)

Akira   akira@super-source.com.tw

KuoJay   kuojay@super-source.com.tw

 

 

   
 
   
 
   
 
   

[首頁][公司簡介][產品][需求單][庫存資料][連絡方式][支援服務]

Copyright (c) 2010 My Company. All rights reserved.

akira@super-source.com.tw