LCD PA N E L

公司簡介產品需求單庫存資料連絡方式支援服務

 

[首頁][連絡方式]

 

Sales Department of Taiwan (TEL:886-2-6626-8858)

NB CHIP

- Product Manager: Nancy

  E-mail: nancy@super-source.com.tw

 

CHIP/CPU

- Product Manager: Susie   

  E-mail: susie.chen@super-source.com.tw

 

DRAM/EMMC/SSD

- Product Manager: Annie   

  E-mail: annie@super-source.com.tw

- Product Manager: Vanness  

  E-mail: vanness@super-source.com.tw

 

NVIDIA CHIP/CPU

- Product Manager: Tiger   

  E-mail: tiger@super-source.com.tw

- Product Manager: Jason  

  E-mail: jason@super-source.com.tw

 

INTEL CPU

- Product Manager: Victor   

 E-mail: victor@super-source.com.tw

 

LCD/ODD

- Product Manager: Mike   

  E-mail: mike@super-source.com.tw

 

W/L CARD(TEL:86-21-5486-9200)

- Product Manager: Michelle   

  E-mail: wu.michelle@super-source.com.cn

 

Sales Department of Shanghai, China (TEL:86-21-5486-9200)

- Product Manager: Caven

  E-mail: lin.caven@super-source.com.cn

- Product Manager: Michelle  

  E-mail: wu.michelle@super-source.com.cn

- Product Manager: Caroline   

  E-mail: caroline@super-source.com.cn

 

Sales Department of Shenzhen, China (TEL:86-755-83259172)

- Product Manager: Helen   

  E-mail: niu.helen@super-source.com.cn

- Product Manager: Cherry   

  E-mail: cherry@super-source.com.cn

 

Product director of Taiwan (TEL:886-2-6626-8858)

- Contact: Emily

  E-mail: emily@super-source.com.tw

- Contact: Jason  

  E-mail: jason@super-source.com.tw

 

Return material analysis  (TEL:886-2-6626-8858)

- Contact: Akira   

  E-mail: akira@super-source.com.tw

- Contact: KuoJay  

   E-mail: kuojay@super-source.com.tw

 

 

   
 
   
 
   
 
   

[首頁][公司簡介][產品][需求單][庫存資料][連絡方式][支援服務]

Copyright (c) 2010 My Company. All rights reserved.

akira@super-source.com.tw